Regular City Council meetings now start at 6:30 p.m.

Contact

Mailing Address:

City of Willits
111 E Commercial Street
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-4601
(707) 459-1562 – Fax

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Adrienne Moore, City Manager
amoore@willitscity.com

Cathy Sanders, Deputy City Clerk
cathys@willitscity.com

Human Resources & Risk Management:
Brandi Burtness, Human Resources Technician
bburtness@willitscity.com

Susie Holmes, Finance Director
sholmes@willitscity.com

Payables, Receivables, Purchasing & Business Licenses:
Delores Pedersen
dpedersen@willitscity.com

Utility Billing:
Debra Huddle
dhuddle@willitscity.com

Payroll:
Cathrine Masiello, Senior Accountant
cathrine@willitscity.com

Building Permits, Inspections & Code Enforcement:
John Sherman, Building Official
jsherman@willitscity.com

Willits Municipal Airport (Ells Field)
Dan Ramsey, Airport Manager
(707) 841-6252
manager@willitsairport.com

Willits Police Department
125 E Commercial Street
Gerardo “Gerry” Gonzalez, Chief of Police
Business Office: (707) 459-6122
All Emergencies: 9-1-1

Public Works & Engineering
(707) 459-4605

Public Works & Engineering: For Public Works Administration, including engineering questions related to drainage, streets and traffic signals, issuance of encroachment, transportation and grading permits, and review of development projects.

Mailing Address:

Public Works & Engineering
380 E Commercial Street
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-4605
(707) 459-2481 – Fax

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

Rod Wilburn, Public Works Director
rwilburn@willitscity.com

Parks Maintenance Streets & Street Sweeping
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

Water Plant
(707) 459-4990

Sewer Plant
(707) 459-5028

Solid Wastes & Recycling
For questions relating to curbside garbage, recycling and yard waste services contact Solid Waste of Willits at (707) 459-4845.